Email Addresses

Email Addresses

Click here for the District 1 Service Manual to get more information on each of the following positions.

DCM (District Committee Member) – district1dcm@aahmbny.org

Alternate DCM – district1altdcm@aahmbny.org

Secretary – district1secretary@aahmbny.org

Alternate Secretary – district1altsecretary@aahmbny.org

Treasurer – district1treasurer@aahmbny.org

Alternate Treasurer – district1alttreasurer@aahmbny.org

LCM (Local Committee Member) – district1lcm@aahmbny.org

Records Keeper – district1records@aahmbny.org

Cooperation with the Professional Community (CPC) – district1cpc@aahmbny.0rg

Public Information (PI) – district1pi@aahmbny.org

Bridging the Gap (Women) – district1btgw@aahmbny.org

Bridging the Gap (Men) – district1btgm@aahmbny.org

Corrections (Women) – district1correctionsw@aahmbny.org

Corrections (Men) – district1correctionsm@aahmbny.org

Treatment – district1treatment@aahmbny.org

Accessibility – district1accessibility@aahmbny.org

Functions – district1functions@aahmbny.org

Grapevine – district1grapevine@aahmbny.org

Literature – district1literature@aahmbny.org

Newsletter – district1newsletter@aahmbny.org